Member Organizations

 

         OAIB

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

LEGAL REPRESENTATIVE

E-MAIL ADRESS

1

ADENYA

Turahirwa Juvénal

Murwanashyaka Emmanuel

adenya@adenya.org

2

ADTS

Niyonsaba Chrisserie

Uwamahoro Agnès

Uwamahoro2000@yahoo.fr

3

APIDERBU

Ntirushwa Claude   

Gakwaya Athanase

aapiderbu@yahoo.fr

4

ARDI

Musabyimana Patrice

Nkeshimana Alphonse

musabpat@yahoo.fr

5

ARTC

Habarugira Jerome

Niyibizi Theophile

artcrwanda@yahoo.fr

6

ARTCF

 

Kayirebe Espérance

Mukasibo Angeline

artcf2004@yahoo.fr

esperencek@yahoo.fr

7

ASR

Rucyahana Viateur

 

Uzabumugabo Virgile

rwandascoutassociationasr@yahoo.com

rucyahanaviateur@yahoo.fr

8

ARDR

Rubibi Nsenga Valery

Nkundabatware Fred

 

ardr.rwanda@gmail.com

9

ASOFERWA

Nshimiyimana Appolinaire

Nyinawabayiru Grace

asoferwa@ymail.com

10

ATEDEC

Ntazika Jeremie

Gasuzuguro Jonathan

ntanzikamukizaj@yahoo.fr

credirwanda@yahoo.com

 

11

AJEMAC

 

Ndahayo Jean

 

ajemac1@yahoo.fr

jpndahayo2020@gmail.comj

12

COFORWA

Kinyango Jean Paul

Ndahimana Jean Damascène

 

cfrwa@coforwa.org

jkinyango@yahoo.com

13

DUHAMIC ADRI

Benineza Innocent

Gakwandi Jean Baptiste

 

duhamic@duhamic.org.rw

benineza@gmail.com

 

14

DUTERIMBERE

Mukeshimana Dativa

Gahongayire Liberata

 

duterimb@duterimbere.org

15

 

FIOM RWANDA

Rukwatage Janvier

 

fiom.rwanda@yahoo.com

rujanuary@yahoo.fr

16

ICYUZUZO

Hategekimana Charles

Mukamurangwa Judith

 

icyuzuzo@yahoo.fr

mukamurangwajudith1956@gmail.com

17

INADES FORMATION RWANDA

Karangwa Innocent

Rukundo Alexis

inadesformation.rwanda@inadesfo.net

innocent.karangwa@inadesfo.net

18

KORA

Kagurano Celestin

Murwanashyaka JMV

korarwa@yahoo.fr

celestinkagurano@gmail.com

19

RESEAU DES FEMMES

Uwimana Xaverine

Mukarurangwa Egidia

lereseaufemme@gmail.com

uwimanaxave@yahoo.fr

20

RDO

Rwibasira Eugene

Semwaga Angelo

rwibasireugene@gmail.com

21

RWARRI

Uwizeye Belange

Gatera Augustin

rwarri1995@yahoo.com

ubelange@rwarri.com

22

SDA IRIBA

Nkeramugaba Sylvain

Gatsimbanyi Callixte

 

iribassociation@yahoo.fr

calliga2000@yahoo.fr

23

SERUKA

Niyonkuru Belise

Mukantabana Bernadette

serukaasbl@gmail.com

24

UGAMA CSC

Habanabashaka Melachie

Mukeshimana Dativa

ugama@ugama.org

 

25

INSHUTI

Twezeyimana Philippe

Habineza Etienne

inshutikara@yahoo.fr

26

APARWA

Benegusenga  Emmanuel

Niyonshuti Eugène

aparwassocation@gmail.com

lebonbergeraurwanda@gmail.com

27

HUGUKA

Ndekezi Eugene

Kabagwira Pelagie

ndekeu@yahoo.fr

28

ADAP

Nzaramba  Edmond

Irakiza Isaac  Rweribamba

adapassociation01@yahoo.fr

rweribamba@yahoo.fr

29

CREDI

Habyalimana  Lazare

Steven Twahirwa

 

credirwanda@yahoo.com

Hablazone36@gmail.com

30

 

STRIVE FOUNDATION

Muramira Bernard

Muramira Gregoire

 

 

 

strivefoundation2000@yahoo.co.uk

muramirab@yahoo.co.uk

31

 

AVEGA AGAHOZO

Kalisa Etienne

 

Mukabayire Valerie

 

 

avegaagahozo@gmail.com

 

32

ITUZE

Mutabazi Willy

Kagigi N. Michel

wilmut2002@yahoo.fr

33

NETOBU

Gatete Martin

 

 

Niyonshuti Pascal

 

umuryangonetobu@yahoo.com

34

UMUHUZA

Kayitesi Mathilde

 

umuhuza_organization@yahoo.com

bmkayitesi@yahoo.com

35

AREDEC

Ukozehasi Jean Népomuscène

Semavenge Cyprien

 

aredecrwanda@gmail.com

ukopom@gmail.com

36

RDI 

Kayumba Aimé

Nshimiyimana Deogratias

 

aimeruraldevelopment initiative.org

 

37

BSD

Mutakwasuku Yvonne

Hategeka Augustin

 

bureausocialdedeveloppement@gmail.com,

yvonnemutakwa@yahoo.fr

38

YWCA

Uzamukunda Pudencienne

Kaligirwa Ernestine

 

ywca.rwa@gmail.com

puzamukunda@ywcaofrwanda.org

 

39

BAIR

Nzabonimpa

Anselme

Nyamwema John Israël

bairgis@yahoo.fr

40

CVA

Hakuzimana Samuel

Hategekimana Jean Baptiste

info@cvarwanda.org

41

ARDE KUBAHO

Bahati

Murenzi Paul

Murenzi2000@gmail.com

42

OSAPER

Marie Ange

Gasasira Wellars

marieangegasarasi@gmail.com

wellgasa@yahoo.fr

43

IPFG

Kanani Faustin

Uwamahoro clotilde

uwa2367@yahoo.fr